Can you tribute exiled force




















All in your own turn, when you have control of it in any of your main phases. You can use it twice in one turn if you bring it back with Call of the Haunted for example, but only in one of your own main phases. The usage of the word 'tribute' is just to say you are sacrificing it to destroy a monster, not in any way suggesting you can summon a monster with it's effect. Like the the spell card Share the Pain, you are both required to offer a 'tribute', its just a different way of saying 'sacrifice' a monster each.

Wiki Explore. Structure Deck R Starter Decks. Game terms. Summoning conditions Normal Summon Flip Summon. Flip Gemini Union Spirit Toon. OCG Structures. Scud DSOD. Aigami DSOD. Aigami Lvl Yusei Fudo. Jack Atlas. Crow Hogan. Akiza Izinski.

Officer Tetsu. DS Kalin Kessler. DS Carly Carmine. DS Rex Goodwin. Carly Carmine. Kalin Kessler. Yusei Fudo Lvl Jack Atlas Lvl Crow Lvl Akiza Lvl Leo Lvl Luna Lvl DS Kalin. DS Carly. Carly Carmine Lvl 40 Gate. Kalin Kessler Lvl 40 Gate.

Antinomy Lvl 40 Gate. General discussion. Vagabond trade. Deck advice. Duel room. PvP Best decks. All decks. Auto Duel. Tips for farming LDs. Yami Yugi Lvl Seto Kaiba Lvl Joey Lvl Mai Lvl Tea Lvl Yugi Lvl 40 Gate. Weevil Lvl Rex Raptor Lvl Mako Lvl Yami Marik Lvl Yami Bakura Lvl Bandit Lvl Ishizu Lvl Odion Lvl Pegasus Lvl Mokuba Lvl Paradox Lvl Arkana Lvl Bonz Lvl Espa Roba Lvl Tristan Lvl Duke Devlin Lvl 40 Farm. Jaden Yuki. Zane Truesdale. Aster Phoenix.

Jesse Anderson. Chazz Princeton. Alexis Rhodes. Vellian Crowler. Bastion Misawa. Syrus Truesdale. Tyranno Hassleberry. Sartorius Kumar. Blair Flannigan. Yami Yugi. Seto Kaiba. History Talk 2. Exiled Force. You cannot activate the effect of " Exiled Force " if it is the only monster on the field. Mentions in Other Rulings Cyber Blader The opponent has 3 monsters on the field, 1 of them is " Exiled Force ". Now they only have 2 monsters on the field, so the effect of "Exiled Force" is not negated and "Cyber Blader" is destroyed.

Lone Wolf : "Your opponent's monster effects" on " Lone Wolf " means "the effects of monsters that your opponent controls".

Skill Drain : " Skill Drain " does not stop you from activating Ignition Effects , but it does negate their effects as long as the Effect Monster remains on the field If you activate " Exiled Force "'s effect while "Skill Drain" is active, "Exiled Force" is no longer on the field and you can select and destroy 1 monster on the field



0コメント

  • 1000 / 1000